People

Faculty | Graduate Students | Research Associates | Department Staff

Faculty
Clinical
Bennetto, Loisa Associate Professor, Psychologyloisa.bennetto@rochester.edu(585) 275-8712
Klorman, Rafael Professor, Psychologyrafael.klorman@rochester.edu(585) 275-2595
Rogge, Ronald D.Associate Professor, Psychologyronald.rogge@rochester.edu(585) 273-3270
Ryan, Richard M.Professor, Psychology, Psychiatry & Educationrichard.ryan@rochester.edu(585) 275-8708
Starr, Lisa Assistant Professor, Psychologylisa.starr@rochester.edu(585) 276-6862
Toth, Sheree L.Professor, Psychologysheree.toth@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
Social-Personality
Deci, Edward L.Professor, Psychologyedward.deci@rochester.edu(585) 275-2461
Elliot, Andrew Professor, Psychologyandye@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-8710
Estrada, Marie-Joelle Lecturer, Psychologymestrada@psych.rochester.edu(585) 276-5274
Jamieson, Jeremy P.Assistant Professor, Psychologyjeremy.jamieson@rochester.edu(585) 275-4802
Niemiec, Christopher Senior Lecturer, Research Associatechristopher.niemiec@rochester.edu(585) 275-0106
Reis, Harry Professor, Psychologyharry.reis@rochester.edu(585) 275-8697
Zuckerman, Miron Professor, Psychologymiron.zuckerman@rochester.edu(585) 275-8695
Developmental
Bennetto, Loisa Associate Professor, Psychologyloisa.bennetto@rochester.edu(585) 275-8712
Davies, Patrick Professor, Psychologypatrick.davies@rochester.edu(585) 273-4672
Klorman, Rafael Professor, Psychologyrafael.klorman@rochester.edu(585) 275-2595
Smetana, Judith Professor, Psychologyjudith.smetana@rochester.edu(585) 275-4592
Sturge-Apple, Melissa Assistant Professor, Psychologymelissa.sturge-apple@rochester.edu(585) 275-8711
Toth, Sheree L.Professor, Psychologysheree.toth@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
Wray-Lake, Laura Assistant Professor, Psychologylaura.wray-lake@rochester.edu(585) 276-6864
Human Motivation
Deci, Edward L.Professor, Psychologyedward.deci@rochester.edu(585) 275-2461
Elliot, Andrew Professor, Psychologyandye@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-8710
Niemiec, Christopher Senior Lecturer, Research Associatechristopher.niemiec@rochester.edu(585) 275-0106
Reis, Harry Professor, Psychologyharry.reis@rochester.edu(585) 275-8697
Ryan, Richard M.Professor, Psychology, Psychiatry & Educationrichard.ryan@rochester.edu(585) 275-8708
Emeritus
McAdam, Dale W.Professor Emeritus, Psychologydale.mcadam@rochester.edu
Graduate Students
Clinical
Alto, Michelle Graduate Studentmichelle.alto@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Burke, Anne Graduate Studentaburke@psych.rochester.edu
Crasta, Dev Graduate Studentdev.crasta@rochester.edu(585) 273-1762
Dackis, Melissa Graduate Studentmdackis@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
Day, Rachael (Lax)Graduate Studentrachael.day@rochester.edu(585) 275-4299
Demeusy, Elizabeth Graduate Studentelizabeth.demeusy@rochester.edu(585) 275-0757
Dubler, Brooke Graduate Studentbrooke.schmeltz@rochester.edu(585) 275-4299
Guild, Danielle Graduate Student danielle.guild@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
Harrison, Bryan Graduate Studentbryan.harrison@rochester.edu(585) 275-6160
Keith, Jessica Graduate Studentjessica.desanctis@rochester.edu(585) 275-6160
Laufer, Abigail Graduate Studentabigail.laufer@rochester.edu(585) 273-2405
Legate, Nicole Graduate Studentnlegate@psych.rochester.edu(585) 273-5241
Li, Yihan (Irina) Graduate Studentyihan.li@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Liebman, Rachel Graduate Studentrliebman@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-4299
Michl, Louisa Graduate Studentlouisa.michl@rochester.edu(585) 273-3271
Oakes, Leona Graduate StudentLeona.Oakes@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Ragbeer, Shayne Graduate Studentsragbeer@psych.rochester.edu(585) 273-3271
Rolffs, Jaci Graduate Studentjaci.rolffs@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Schauder, Kimberly Graduate Studentkimberly.schauder@rochester.edu(585) 275-6160
Schultz, Patricia Graduate Studentpatricia.schultz@rochester.edu(585) 273-5241
Shaw, Amanda Graduate Studentashaw@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Soskey, Laura Graduate Studentlaura.soskey@rochester.edu(585) 275-6160
Suor, Jennifer Graduate Studentjennifer.suor@rochester.edu(585) 276-5745
Walsh, Dayton Graduate Studentdwalsh@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-9148
Walsh, Christine Graduate Studentchristine.walsh@rochester.edu
Zampella, Casey Graduate Studentczampell@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-6160
Developmental
Ball, Courtney Graduate Studentcourtney.ball@rochester.edu(585) 275-9148
Coe, Jesse Graduate Studentjesse.coe@rochester.edu(585) 275-0757
Hentges, Rochelle Graduate Studentrhentges@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-0754
Jambon, Marc Graduate Studentmjambon@psych.rochester.edu(585) 273-3271
Manning, Liviah Graduate Studentlmanning@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-9154
Martin, Meredith J.Graduate Studentmmartin@psych.rochester.edu(585) 276-5733
Nye, Kristen Graduate Studentkristen.nye@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Robinson, Jessica Graduate Studentjessica.robinson@rochester.edu(585) 276-5275
Romero, Christine Graduate Studentchristine.romero@rochester.edu(585) 273-2405
Rote, Wendy Graduate Studentwendy.rote@rochester.edu(585) 275-9845
Shubert, Jennifer Graduate Studentfirstname.lastname@rochester.edu(585) 275-0757
Skibo, Michael Graduate Studentmskibo@psych.rochester.edu(585) 276-5745
Song, Ge Graduate Studentge.song@rochester.edu(585) 275-9274
Villalobos, Myriam Graduate Studentmyriam.villalobos@rochester.edu(585) 275-6160
Social-Personality
Anson, Jacqueline Graduate Studentjanson@z.rochester.edu
DeHaan, Cody R.Graduate Studentcody.dehaan@rochester.edu(585) 273-5241
de Jong, David C.Graduate Studentddejong@z.rochester.edu(585) 275-9154
Greenwood, Emily Graduate Studentemily.greenwood@rochester.edu(585) 275-0754
Korn, Rachel Graduate Studentrachel.korn@rochester.edu(585) 275-4457
Lee, Karisa Graduate Studentk.lee@rochester.edu(585) 275-1021
Li, Chen Graduate Studentchen.li@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Maniaci, Michael R.Graduate Studentmichael.maniaci@rochester.edu(585) 273-1762
Nguyen, Thuy-vy ThiGraduate Studentthuy-vy.vguyen@rochester.edu(585) 275-9274
O'Keefe, Stephanie D.Graduate Studentsokeefe@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-0754
Pazda, Adam Graduate Studentapazda@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-4457
Peters, Brett Graduate Studentbrettpeters@rochester.edu(585) 275-1021
Ruan, Yan Graduate Studentyan.ruan@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Thorstenson, Christopher Graduate Studentc.thorstenson@rochester.edu(585) 275-1021
Research Associates
Allen, Paul Research Assistant Professor, Neurobiology and Anatomy M&Dpaul_allen@urmc.rochester.edu(585) 275-7952
Berent, Rusti (Eleanore) Research Associate, Children's Instituterusti.berent@rochester.edu(585) 458-2208
Fielding, Stephen L.Research Associate, Children's Institutestephenfielding@rochester.edu(585) 295-1000
Hightower, A. Dirk Senior Research Associate, Children's Institutedirk.hightower@rochester.edu(585) 295-1000
Manly, Jody ToddSenior Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Centerjody.manly@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
McAfee, Paul Research Associate, Children's Institutepmcafee@childrensinstitute.net(585) 295-1000
Oshri, Assaf Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Centeroshriassaf@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
Peterson, Shira MayResearch Associate, Children's Instituteshira.peterson@rochester.edu(585) 295-1000
Petrenko, Christie L.Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Centerchristie_petrenko@urmc.rochester.eduu(585) 295-2991
Rogosch, Fred Senior Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Centerfred.rogosch@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
Department Staff
Engram, April Academic Coordinator/Analystapril.engram@rochester.edu(585) 275-8704
Loveland, Arthur Systems Managerarthur.loveland@rochester.edu(585) 275-8466
Metzger, Carol Ann Project Coordinator (Bennetto Lab)carolann.metzger@rochester.edu(585) 276-5587
Mlawer, Fanny Project Coordinator fanny.mlawer@rochester.edu(585) 276-6982
Parisi, Margaret Senior Accountantmargaret.parisi@rochester.edu(585) 275-2451
Pratt, Loretta M.Administratorloretta.pratt@rochester.edu(585) 273-3245
Richardson, Michelle Department Secretarymichelle.richardson@rochester.edu(585) 273-3264
Schulz, Christine A. Faculty Assistant/Web Coordinatorchristine.schulz@rochester.edu(585) 275-2583