People

Faculty | Graduate Students | Postdoctoral Fellows | Research Associates | Department Staff

Faculty
Clinical
Bennetto, Loisa Associate Professor, Psychologyloisa.bennetto@rochester.edu(585) 275-8712
Glenn, Catherine (Cassie) Assistant Professorcatherine.glenn@rochester.edu(585) 276-7887
Klorman, Rafael Professor, Psychologyrafael.klorman@rochester.edu(585) 275-2595
Rogge, Ronald D.Associate Professor, Psychologyronald.rogge@rochester.edu(585) 273-3270
Ryan, Richard M.Professor, Psychology, Psychiatry & Educationrichard.ryan@rochester.edu(585) 275-8708
Starr, Lisa Assistant Professor, Psychologylisa.starr@rochester.edu(585) 276-6862
Toth, Sheree L.Professor, Psychologysheree.toth@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
Social-Personality
Deci, Edward L.Professor, Psychologyedward.deci@rochester.edu(585) 275-2461
Elliot, Andrew Professor, Psychologyandye@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-8710
Estrada, Marie-Joelle Lecturer, Psychologymestrada@psych.rochester.edu(585) 276-5274
Jamieson, Jeremy P.Assistant Professor, Psychologyjeremy.jamieson@rochester.edu(585) 275-4802
Niemiec, Christopher Senior Lecturer, Research Associatechristopher.niemiec@rochester.edu(585) 275-0106
Reis, Harry Professor, Psychologyharry.reis@rochester.edu(585) 275-8697
Zuckerman, Miron Professor, Psychologymiron.zuckerman@rochester.edu(585) 275-8695
Developmental
Bennetto, Loisa Associate Professor, Psychologyloisa.bennetto@rochester.edu(585) 275-8712
Davies, Patrick Professor, Psychologypatrick.davies@rochester.edu(585) 273-4672
Klorman, Rafael Professor, Psychologyrafael.klorman@rochester.edu(585) 275-2595
Smetana, Judith Professor, Psychologyjudith.smetana@rochester.edu(585) 275-4592
Sturge-Apple, Melissa Associate Professor, Psychologymelissa.sturge-apple@rochester.edu(585) 275-8711
Toth, Sheree L.Professor, Psychologysheree.toth@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
Wray-Lake, Laura Assistant Professor, Psychologylaura.wray-lake@rochester.edu(585) 276-6864
Human Motivation
Deci, Edward L.Professor, Psychologyedward.deci@rochester.edu(585) 275-2461
Elliot, Andrew Professor, Psychologyandye@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-8710
Niemiec, Christopher Senior Lecturer, Research Associatechristopher.niemiec@rochester.edu(585) 275-0106
Reis, Harry Professor, Psychologyharry.reis@rochester.edu(585) 275-8697
Ryan, Richard M.Professor, Psychology, Psychiatry & Educationrichard.ryan@rochester.edu(585) 275-8708
Emeritus
McAdam, Dale W.Professor Emeritus, Psychologydale.mcadam@rochester.edu
Graduate Students
Clinical
Adams, Tangeria Graduate Studenttangeria.adams@rochester.edu(585) 275-0754
Alto, Michelle Graduate Studentmichelle.alto@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Burke, Anne Graduate Studentaburke@psych.rochester.edu
Crasta, Dev Graduate Studentdev.crasta@rochester.edu(585) 273-1762
Demeusy, Elizabeth Graduate Studentelizabeth.demeusy@rochester.edu(585) 275-0757
Dubler, Brooke Graduate Studentbrooke.schmeltz@rochester.edu(585) 275-4299
Guild, Danielle Graduate Student danielle.guild@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
Keith, Jessica Graduate Studentjessica.desanctis@rochester.edu(585) 275-6160
Laufer, Abigail Graduate Studentabigail.laufer@rochester.edu(585) 273-2405
Li, Yihan (Irina) Graduate Studentyihan.li@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Michl, Louisa Graduate Studentlouisa.michl@rochester.edu(585) 273-3271
Oakes, Leona Graduate StudentLeona.Oakes@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Rolffs, Jaci Graduate Studentjaci.rolffs@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Schauder, Kimberly Graduate Studentkimberly.schauder@rochester.edu(585) 275-6160
Schultz, Patricia Graduate Studentpatricia.schultz@rochester.edu(585) 273-5241
Shaw, Amanda Graduate Studentashaw@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Shaw, Zoey Graduate Studentzoey.shaw@rochester.edu(585) 273-1762
Soskey, Laura Graduate Studentlaura.soskey@rochester.edu(585) 275-6160
Suor, Jennifer Graduate Studentjennifer.suor@rochester.edu(585) 276-5745
Vallejo Sefair, Ana Graduate Studenta.vallejosefair@rochester.edu(585) 273-1762
Walsh, Dayton Graduate Studentdwalsh@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-9148
Warmingham, Jennifer Graduate Studentjennifer.warmingham@rochester.edu(585) 275-0754
Zampella, Casey Graduate Studentczampell@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-6160
Developmental
Ball, Courtney Graduate Studentcourtney.ball@rochester.edu(585) 275-9148
Coe, Jesse Graduate Studentjesse.coe@rochester.edu(585) 275-0757
Jambon, Marc Graduate Studentmjambon@ur.rochester.edu(585) 273-3271
Jones, Hannah Graduate Studenthannah.jones@rochester.edu
Manning, Liviah Graduate Studentlmanning@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-9154
Robinson, Jessica Graduate Studentjessica.robinson@rochester.edu(585) 276-5275
Romero, Christine Graduate Studentchristine.romero@rochester.edu(585) 273-2405
Shubert, Jennifer Graduate Studentfirstname.lastname@rochester.edu(585) 275-0757
Skibo, Michael Graduate Studentmskibo@psych.rochester.edu(585) 276-5745
Thomas, Emily Graduate Studentemily.thomas@rochester.edu
Yoo, Ha Na Graduate Studenthana.yoo@rochester.edu(585) 276-5275
Social-Personality
DeHaan, Cody R.Graduate Studentcody.dehaan@rochester.edu(585) 273-5241
de Jong, David C.Graduate Studentddejong@z.rochester.edu(585) 275-9154
Gordils, Jon Graduate Studentjonathan.gordils@rochester.edu(585) 276-7889
Greenwood, Emily Graduate Studentemily.greenwood@rochester.edu(585) 275-0754
Korn, Rachel Graduate Studentrachel.korn@rochester.edu(585) 275-4457
Lee, Karisa Graduate Studentk.lee@rochester.edu(585) 276-7685
Li, Chen Graduate Studentchen.li@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
McPhetres, Jonathon Graduate Studentjmcphetr@ur.rochester.edu(585) 275-9274
Nguyen, Thuy-vy ThiGraduate Studentthuy-vy.nguyen@rochester.edu(585) 275-9274
O'Keefe, Stephanie D.Graduate Studentsokeefe@psych.rochester.edu(585) 275-0754
Peters, Brett Graduate Studentbrettpeters@rochester.edu(585) 275-1021
Ruan, Yan Graduate Studentyan.ruan@rochester.edu(585) 275-0756
Thorstenson, Christopher Graduate Studentc.thorstenson@rochester.edu(585) 276-7889
Postdoctoral Fellows
Developmental
Martin, Meredith J.Postdoctoral Fellowmmartin@psych.rochester.edu(585) 276-5733
Research Associates
Allen, Paul Research Assistant Professor, Neurobiology and Anatomy M&Dpaul_allen@urmc.rochester.edu(585) 275-7952
Berent, Rusti (Eleanore) Research Associate, Children's Instituterusti.berent@rochester.edu(585) 458-2208
Fielding, Stephen L.Research Associate, Children's Institutestephenfielding@rochester.edu(585) 295-1000
Handley, Elizabeth Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Centerelizabeth_handley@urmc.rochester.edu(585) 295-2991
Hightower, A. Dirk Senior Research Associate, Children's Institutedirk.hightower@rochester.edu(585) 295-1000
Manly, Jody ToddSenior Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Centerjody.manly@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
McAfee, Paul Research Associate, Children's Institutepmcafee@childrensinstitute.net(585) 295-1000
Peterson, Shira MayResearch Associate, Children's Instituteshira.peterson@rochester.edu(585) 295-1000
Petrenko, Christie L.Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Centerchristie_petrenko@urmc.rochester.eduu(585) 295-2991
Rogosch, Fred Senior Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Centerfred.rogosch@rochester.edu(585) 275-2991
Department Staff
Engram, April Academic Coordinator/Analystapril.engram@rochester.edu(585) 275-8704
Hawn, Brett Systems Managerbrett.hawn@rochester.edu(585) 275-8466
Maus, Brett Lab Manager for Professor Jamiesonbmaus@u.rochester.edu
Mlawer, Fanny Project Coordinator fanny.mlawer@rochester.edu(585) 276-6982
Pratt, Loretta M.Administratorloretta.pratt@rochester.edu(585) 273-3245
Richardson, Michelle Department Secretarymichelle.richardson@rochester.edu(585) 273-3264
Santee, Angela Lab Manager for Professor Glennasantee@UR.rochester.edu
Schulz, Christine A. Faculty Assistant/Web Coordinatorchristine.schulz@rochester.edu(585) 275-2583
Summermatter, Francine Senior Accountantfsummerm@UR.rochester.edu(585) 275-2451