People

Full Directory

 
Photo unavailable

Adams, Tangeria

Graduate Student
tangeria.adams@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0754
455 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Allen, Paul

Research Assistant Professor, Neurobiology and Anatomy M&D
paul_allen@urmc.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7952

Michelle Alto

Alto, Michelle

Graduate Student
michelle.alto@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0756
475 Meliora Hall

Courtney Ball

Ball, Courtney

Graduate Student
courtney.ball@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9148
495 Meliora Hall

Loisa Bennetto

Bennetto, Loisa

Associate Professor of Psychology
Chair
loisa.bennetto@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8712
354 Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Berent, Rusti (Eleanore)

Research Associate, Children's Institute
rusti.berent@rochester.edu | (585) 458-2208

Jesse Coe

Coe, Jesse

Graduate Student
jesse.coe@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0757
476 Meliora Hall
Website

Student Name Here

Crasta, Dev

Graduate Student
dev.crasta@rochester.edu | (585) 273-1762
217 Meliora Hall

Patrick Davies

Davies, Patrick

Professor of Psychology
patrick.davies@rochester.edu | (585) 273-4672
452 Meliora Hall
Website

Faculty photo

Deci, Edward L.

Professor of Psychology
edward.deci@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2461
429 Meliora Hall
Website

Student Name Here

DeHaan, Cody R.

Graduate Student
cody.dehaan@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5241
494 Meliora Hall

David de Jong

de Jong, David C.

Graduate Student
ddejong@z.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9154
214 Meliora Hall

Liz Demeusy

Demeusy, Elizabeth

Graduate Student
elizabeth.demeusy@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0757
476 Meliora Hall

Brooke Dubler

Dubler, Brooke

Graduate Student
brooke.schmeltz@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4299
463 Meliora Hall

Andrew Elliot

Elliot, Andrew

Professor of Psychology
andye@psych.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8710
488 Meliora Hall

April Engram

Engram, April

Academic Coordinator/Analyst
april.engram@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8704
441 Meliora Hall

Faculty photo

Estrada, Marie-Joelle

Lecturer of Psychology
mestrada@psych.rochester.edu | (585) 276-5274
456 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Fielding, Stephen L.

Research Associate, Children's Institute
stephenfielding@rochester.edu | (585) 295-1000

Faculty photo

Glenn, Catherine (Cassie)

Assistant Professor of Psychology
catherine.glenn@rochester.edu | (585) 276-7887
460 Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Gordils, Jon

Graduate Student
jonathan.gordils@rochester.edu | (585) 276-7889
403 Meliora Hall

Student Name Here

Guild, Danielle

Graduate Student
danielle.guild@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2991
Mount Hope Family Center

Elizabeth Handley

Handley, Elizabeth

Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Center
elizabeth_handley@urmc.rochester.edu | (585) 295-2991

Emily Greenwood

Hangen, Emily

Graduate Student
emily.hangen@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0754
455 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Hawn, Brett

Systems Manager
brett.hawn@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8466
283 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Hightower, A. Dirk

Senior Research Associate, Children's Institute
Executive Director of Children's Institute
dirk.hightower@rochester.edu | (585) 295-1000

Marc Jambon

Jambon, Marc

Graduate Student
mjambon@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 273-3271
216 Meliora Hall
Website

Interests: Connections between moral judgments and behavior in childhood and adolescence.

Jeremy Jamieson

Jamieson, Jeremy P.

Assistant Professor of Psychology
jeremy.jamieson@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4802
437 Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Jones, Hannah

Graduate Student
hannah.jones@rochester.edu
496 Meliora Hall

Jessica Keith

Keith, Jessica

Graduate Student
jessica.desanctis@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6160
475 Meliora Hall

Faculty photo

Klorman, Rafael

Professor of Psychology
rafael.klorman@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2595
453 Meliora Hall

Student Name Here

Korn, Rachel

Graduate Student
rachel.korn@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4457
457 Meliora Hall

Abigail Laufer

Laufer Rosen, Abigail

Graduate Student
abigail.laufer@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2405
498C Meliora Hall

Student Name Here

Lee, Karisa

Graduate Student
k.lee@rochester.edu | (585) 276-7685
497 Meliora Hall

Chen Li

Li, Chen

Graduate Student
chen.li@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0756
475 Meliora Hall

Yihan (Irina) Li

Li, Yihan (Irina)

Graduate Student
yihan.li@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0756
475 Meliora Hall

Jody Todd Manly

Manly, Jody Todd

Senior Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Center
Clinical Director of Mt. Hope Family Center
jody.manly@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2991

Photo unavailable

Manning, Liviah

Graduate Student
lmanning@psych.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9154
214 Meliora Hall

Meredith Martin

Martin, Meredith J.


mmartin@psych.rochester.edu | (585) 276-5733
498 Meliora Hall

Faculty photo

McAdam, Dale W.

Professor Emeritus of Psychology
dale.mcadam@rochester.edu

Photo unavailable

McAfee, Paul

Research Associate, Children's Institute
COMET Director of Children's Institute
pmcafee@childrensinstitute.net | (585) 295-1000

Jonathon McPhetres

McPhetres, Jonathon

Graduate Student
jmcphetr@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9274
498A Meliora Hall

Student Name Here

Michl, Louisa

Graduate Student
louisa.michl@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3271
216 Meliora Hall

Student Name Here

Nguyen, Thuy-vy Thi

Graduate Student
thuy-vy.nguyen@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9274
498A Meliora Hall

Christopher Niemiec

Niemiec, Christopher

Senior Lecturer, Research Associate
christopher.niemiec@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0106
436 Meliora Hall

Interests: University of Rochester. "Developing an intervention to reduce binge drinking in college students based on self-determination theory"; Buskerud University College. "Unit leaders' need support, availability of resources, role conflict, and motivation at work"

stephanieokeefe

O'Keefe, Stephanie D.

Graduate Student
sokeefe@psych.rochester.edu | (585) 275-0754
455 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Oakes, Leona

Graduate Student
Leona.Oakes@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0756
475 Meliora Hall

Student Name Here

Peters, Brett

Graduate Student
brettpeters@rochester.edu | (585) 275-1021
215 Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Peterson, Shira May

Research Associate, Children's Institute
shira.peterson@rochester.edu | (585) 295-1000

Photo unavailable

Petrenko, Christie L.

Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Center
christie_petrenko@urmc.rochester.eduu | (585) 295-2991

Loretta Pratt

Pratt, Loretta M.

Administrator
loretta.pratt@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3245
356 Meliora Hall

Faculty photo

Reis, Harry

Professor of Psychology
harry.reis@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8697
430 Meliora Hall

Michelle Richardson

Richardson, Michelle

Department Secretary
michelle.richardson@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3264
355 Meliora

UR photo

Robinson, Jessica

Graduate Student
jessica.robinson@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5275
225 Meliora Hall

Interests: Adolescent autonomy development, adolescent-parent relationships, and how adolescents coordinate and prioritize autonomy with other issues (e.g., relationships).

Faculty photo

Rogge, Ronald D.

Associate Professor of Psychology
ronald.rogge@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3270
462 Meliora Hall
Website

Fred Rogosch

Rogosch, Fred

Associate Professor of Clinical and Social Sciences in Psychology
Senior Research Associate, Mt. Hope Family Center

fred.rogosch@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2991

Jaci Rolffs

Rolffs, Jaci

Graduate Student
jaci.rolffs@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0756
475 Meliora Hall

Student Name Here

Romero, Christine

Graduate Student
christine.romero@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2405
498C Meliora Hall

Yan Ruan

Ruan, Yan

Graduate Student
yan.ruan@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0756
475 Meliora Hall

Faculty photo

Ryan, Richard M.

Professor of Psychology, Psychiatry & Education
richard.ryan@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8708
479 Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Santee, Angela

Lab Manager for Professor Glenn
asantee@UR.rochester.edu

Kimberly Schauder

Schauder, Kimberly

Graduate Student
kimberly.schauder@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6160
480 Meliora Hall
Website

Student Name Here

Schultz, Patricia

Graduate Student
patricia.schultz@rochester.edu | (585) 273-5241
494 Meliora Hall

Christine Schulz

Schulz, Christine A.

Faculty Assistant/Web Coordinator
christine.schulz@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2583
451 Meliora Hall

Amanda Shaw

Shaw, Amanda

Graduate Student
ashaw@psych.rochester.edu | (585) 275-0756
475 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Shaw, Zoey

Graduate Student
zoey.shaw@rochester.edu | (585) 273-1762
217 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Shubert, Jennifer

Graduate Student
jennifer.shubert@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0757
476 Meliora Hall

Mike Skibo

Skibo, Michael

Graduate Student
mskibo@psych.rochester.edu | (585) 276-5745
461A Meliora Hall

Faculty photo

Smetana, Judith

Professor of Psychology
judith.smetana@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4592
439 Meliora Hall
Website

Student Name Here

Soskey, Laura

Graduate Student
laura.soskey@rochester.edu | (585) 275-6160
480 Meliora Hall

Lisa Starr

Starr, Lisa

Assistant Professor of Psychology
lisa.starr@rochester.edu | (585) 276-6862
491 Meliora Hall
Website

Faculty photo

Sturge-Apple, Melissa

Associate Professor of Psychology
melissa.sturge-apple@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8711
471 Meliora Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Summermatter, Francine

Senior Accountant
fsummerm@UR.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2451
357 Meliora

Photo unavailable

Suor, Jennifer

Graduate Student
jennifer.suor@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5745
461A Meliora Hall

Student Name Here

Thorstenson, Christopher

Graduate Student
c.thorstenson@rochester.edu | (585) 276-7889
403 Meliora Hall

Faculty photo

Toth, Sheree L.

Professor of Psychology
Director of Mt. Hope Family Center
Director of Clinical Training

sheree.toth@rochester.edu | (585) 275-2991
Mt. Hope Family Center

Photo unavailable

Vallejo Sefair, Ana

Graduate Student
a.vallejosefair@rochester.edu | (585) 273-1762
217 Meliora Hall

Dayton Walsh

Walsh, Dayton

Graduate Student
dwalsh@psych.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9148
495 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Warmingham, Jennifer

Graduate Student
jennifer.warmingham@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0754
455 Meliora Hall

Ha Na Yoo

Yoo, Ha Na

Graduate Student
hana.yoo@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5275
225 Meliora Hall

Photo unavailable

Zampella, Casey

Graduate Student
czampell@psych.rochester.edu | (585) 275-6160
480 Meliora Hall
Website

Faculty photo

Zuckerman, Miron

Professor of Psychology
miron.zuckerman@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8695
431 Meliora Hall