Contact Us

Location

Mt. Hope Family Center
187 Edinburgh Street
Rochester, New York 14608

Phone

585-275-2991

Fax

585-454-2972

Key Contacts

Early Intervention & Parenting Programs

Dr. Jody T. Manly, jody.manly@rochester.edu

Referral Information for STRONGER

Dr. Alisa Hathaway, alisa_hathaway@URMC.Rochester.edu

Referral Information for FASD

Dr. Christie Petrenko, christie.petrenko@rochester.edu

Referral Information for Clinical Service

Ms. Kendra Welch, kendra.welch@rochester.edu

After School & Summer Camp

Mr. Michael Ripple, michael.ripple@rochester.edu

Research

Dr. Fred Rogosch, fred.rogosch@rochester.edu

Administrative

Ms. Shawn Hammes, shawn.hammes@rochester.edu

Research Internship and Volunteer Opportunities

Ms. Stephanie Capobianco, stephanie.capobianco@rochester.edu

Communications

Ms. Lori Stevenson, lori_stevenson@urmc.rochester.edu

Employment

See employment page for specific available positions

Contact Personnel

Cayea, Christine

Building Manager
Christine_Cayea@urmc.rochester.edu

Cicchetti, Dante, Ph.D.

Editor, Development & Psychopathology
developmentandpsychopathology@rochester.edu

Hammes, Shawn, M.P.A.

Chief Administrative Officer
shawn.hammes@rochester.edu

Handley, Elizabeth, Ph.D.

Research Associate
elizabeth_handley@urmc.rochester.edu

Hathaway, Alisa, Ed.D.

Project Director, PEACE
alisa_hathaway@URMC.Rochester.edu

Manly, Jody Todd, Ph.D.

Clinical Director and Research Associate
jody.manly@rochester.edu

Petrenko, Christie, Ph.D.

Research Associate
christie.petrenko@rochester.edu

Ripple, Michael

ASP/PATHS Coordinator
michael.ripple@rochester.edu

Rogosch, Fred, Ph.D.

Research Director and Research Associate
fred.rogosch@rochester.edu

Russotti, Justin

Research Coordinator, TRUST and SOLAR
justin.russotti@rochester.edu

Stevenson, Lori

Communications Specialist
lori_stevenson@urmc.rochester.edu

Sturm, Robin, Ed.D

Project Director, Building Healthy Children
robin.sturm@rochester.edu

Toth, Sheree L., Ph.D.

Executive Director & Professor, Clinical and Social Psychology
sheree.toth@rochester.edu

Welch, Kendra

DHS Child and Family Service Coordinator
kendra.marinucci@rochester.edu